Sales


Ulf Mill

CEO/Sales

Tel 031 65 80 78
Mobil +46 703 123757
E-mail ulf.mill@teamster.se

Roger Hermansson

Sales/Automation

Mobil +46 705-83 12 42
E-mail roger.hermansson@brhermansson.se

alt text

Ulf Sjöström

Sales/Automation

Tel 031 65 80 59
Mobil +46 73 385 49 00
E-mail ulf.sjostrom@teamster.se

Martin Hermansson

Sales/Automation

Mobil +46 705-98 42 11
E-mail martin.hermansson@brhermansson.se

Economi


Stefan Hellgren

CFO

Tel 031 658018
Mobil +46 76 899 83 49
E-mail stefan.hellgren@teamster.se

Annica Lindblom

Economi

Tel 031 658014
Mobil +46 703 123760
E-mail annica.lindblom@teamster.se

Spare parts/Repairs(aftersales)


Magnus Nyman

Tel 031 658074
Mobil +46 703 12 37 63
E-mail magnus.nyman@teamster.se