Sales


Ulf Mill

CEO/Sales

Tel 031 658078
Mobil +46 703 123757
E-post ulf.mill@teamster.se

Peter Ljungberg

Sales Manager Automation

Tel 031 658099
Mobil +46 703 123753
E-post peter.ljungberg@teamster.se

Economi


Stefan Hellgren

CFO

Tel 031 658018
Mobil +46 76 899 83 49
E-post stefan.hellgren@teamster.se

Annica Lindblom

Ekonomi

Tel 031 658014
Mobil +46 703 123760
E-post annica.lindblom@teamster.se

Spare parts/Repairs(aftersales)


Kjell Jungerstedt

Reservdelar/Reparation

Tel 031 658007
Mobil +46 705 770507
Fax 031 658001
E-post kjell.jungerstedt@teamster.se

Workshop


Magnus Nyman

Elverkstad

Tel 031 658074
Mobil +46 703 12 37 63
E-post magnus.nyman@teamster.se