Försäljning


Ulf Mill

VD/Försäljning

Tel 031 65 80 78
Mobil +46 703 123757
E-post ulf.mill@teamster.se

Roger Hermansson

Försäljning/Automation

Mobil +46 705-83 12 42
E-post roger.hermansson@brhermansson.se

alt text

Ulf Sjöström

Försäljning/Automation

Tel 031 65 80 59
Mobil +46 73 385 49 00
E-post ulf.sjostrom@teamster.se

Martin Hermansson

Försäljning/Automation

Mobil +46 705-98 42 11
E-post martin.hermansson@brhermansson.se

Ekonomi


Stefan Hellgren

Ekonomichef

Tel 031 658018
Mobil +46 76 899 83 49
E-post stefan.hellgren@teamster.se

Annica Lindblom

Ekonomi

Tel 031 658014
Mobil +46 703 123760
E-post annica.lindblom@teamster.se

Elerkstad/Reservdelar/Reparationer(eftermarknad)


Magnus Nyman

Tel 031 658074
Mobil +46 703 12 37 63
E-post magnus.nyman@teamster.se