Försäljning


Joakim Fredholm

VD/Försäljning

Tel. +46 31 – 65 80 24
Mobil +46 703 05 33 39
E-post joakim.fredholm@teamster.se

Roger Hermansson

Försäljning/Automation

Mobil +46 705-83 12 42
E-post roger.hermansson@brhermansson.se

Ulf Sjöström

Vice VD/Försäljning

Tel 031 65 80 59
Mobil +46 73 385 49 00
E-post ulf.sjostrom@teamster.se

Martin Hermansson

Försäljning/Automation

Mobil +46 705-98 42 11
E-post martin.hermansson@brhermansson.se

Ekonomi


Stefan Hellgren

Ekonomichef

Tel 031 658018
Mobil +46 76 899 83 49
E-post stefan.hellgren@teamster.se

Annica Lindblom

Ekonomi

Tel 031 658014
Mobil +46 703 123760
E-post annica.lindblom@teamster.se

Elverkstad/Reservdelar/Reparationer(eftermarknad)


Albin Sabo

Tel 031 65 80 19
Mobil +46 703 05 33 34
E-post albin.sabo@teamster.se