Namn Direktnr           Mobilnr        E-post
Alexandersson, Jörgen +46 31 658071 +46 768 998340 jorgen.alexandersson@teamster.se
Andersson, Niklas +46 31 658087 +46 703 053333 niklas.andersson@teamster.se
Andersson, Viktor +46 31 658089 +46 703 053335 viktor.andersson@teamster.se
Almén, Claes +46 31 658053 +46 703 123745 claes.almen@teamster.se
Berggren, Peter +46 31 658073 +46 703 123759 peter.berggren@teamster.se
Bergqvist, Mats +46 31 658092 +46 768 979582 mats.bergqvist@teamster.se
Bergstrand, Dennis +46 31 658086 +46 768 664560 dennis.bergstrand@teamster.se
Bothén, Johan +46 31 658080 +46 768 979568 johan.bothen@teamster.se
Bothén, Patrik +46 31 658031 +46 702 170583 patrik.bothen@teamster.se
Bäck, Per-Olov +46 31 658057 +46 768 998347 per-olov.back@teamster.se
Dahlmark, Marcus +46 31 658052 +46 703123746 marcus.dahlmark@teamster.se
Eide, Frank +46 31 658041 +46 703 123744 frank.eide@teamster.se
Engelbrektsson, Billy +46 31 658060 +46 703 053337 billy.engelbrektsson@teamster.se
Eriksson, Daniel +46 31 658046 +46 709 188821 daniel.eriksson@teamster.se
Frejd, Richard +46 31 658098 +46 768 998348 richard.frejd@teamster.se
Fredholm, Joakim +46 31 658024 +46 703 053339 joakim.fredholm@teamster.se
Garis, Frank +46 31 658079 +46 703 493996 frank.garis@teamster.se
Henriksson, Andreas +46 31 658050 +46 734 168948 andreas.henriksson@teamster.se
Hättander, Marie +46 31 658015 +46 704 921567 marie.hattander@teamster.se
Johansson, Jörgen +46 31 658097 +46 707 137422 jorgen.johansson@teamster.se
Johansson, Lennart +46 31 658066 +46 768 998345 lennart.johansson@teamster.se
Johansson, Niklas +46 31 658069 +46 703 123755 niklas.johansson@teamster.se
JungerstedtKjell +46 31 658007 +46 705 770507 kjell.jungerstedt@teamster.se
Karlsson, Joel +46 31 658054 +46 703 123743 joel.karlsson@teamster.se
Kluj, Casper
+46 31 658084 +46 703 053330 casper.kluj@teamster.se
Lagergren, Niklas +46 31 658055 +46 733 871986 niklas.lagergren@teamster.se
Ljungberg, Peter +46 31 658099 +46 703 123753 peter.ljungberg@teamster.se
Lindblom, Annica +46 31 658014 +46 703 123760 annica.lindblom@teamster.se
Mehmed, Alper +46 31 658058 +46 768 998341 alper.mehmed@teamster.se
Mill, Ulf +46 31 658078 +46 703 123757 ulf.mill@teamster.se
Nilsson, Jan-Åke +46 31 658093 +46 733 211323 jan-ake.nilsson@teamster.se
Nyman, Magnus +46 31 658074 +46 703 123763 magnus.nyman@teamster.se
Nordling, Johan
+46 31 658021 +46 703 123742 johan.nordling@teamster.se
Olsson, Peter +46 31 658043 +46 703 123758 peter.olsson@teamster.se
Palmblad, Jacob +46 31 658065 +46 768 998344 jacob.palmblad@teamster.se
Rebolledo, Sebastian +46 31 658062 +46 768 998343 sebastian.rebolledo@teamster.se
Ryberg, Ulf +46 31 658063 +46 721 642213 ulf.ryberg@teamster.se
Sabo, Albin +46 31 658019 +46 703 053334 albin.sabo@teamster.se
Sannerholm, Daniel +46 31 658049 +46 702 283046 daniel.sannerholm@teamster.se
Sjöström, Ulf +46 31 658059 +46 733 854900 ulf.sjostrom@teamster.se
Sillanpää, Leslie +46 31 658061 +46 768 998342 leslie.sillanpaa@teamster.se
Svensson, Peter +46 31 658091 +46 703 123752 peter.svensson@teamster.se
Svensson, Marcus +46 31 658075 +46 768 979563 marcus.svensson@teamster.se
Tilander, Hans +46 31 658030 +46 703 123751 hans.tilander@teamster.se
Yousify, Hamid +46 31 658072 +46 703 123754 hamid.yousify@teamster.se